Category: 
Sort by: 

Sanford, Joel Principal jsanford@jcboe.net
Henry, John Assistant Principal jhenry@jcboe.net

Abernathy, Mr. Math 8th Grade mabernathy@jcboe.net
Bales, Amy Math 6th Grade abales@jcboe.net
Bales, Jim Social Studies 8th Grade jbales@jcboe.net
Belisle, Donna SPED dbelisle@jcboe.net
Bellissimo, Jacob Social Studies 7th Grade jbellissimo@jcboe.net
Bissell, Melanie Bookkeeper mbissell@jcboe.net
Boak, Jone Language Arts 8th Grade jboak@jcboe.net
Bow, Mary Art mbow@jcboe.net
Cogliano, Michael Physical Education mcogliano@jcboe.net
Coyne, Elizabeth 7th Grade RTI ecoyne@jcboe.net
Cummings, Laura Music lcummings@jcboe.net
Cutshall, Lynn Social Studies 6th Grade lcutshall@jcboe.net
Daniels, Amber SPED adaniels@jcboe.net
Dunham, Sherry SPED sdunham@jcboe.net
Fawbush, Misty Nurse mfawbush@jcboe.net
Frangella, Sambra Language Arts 7th Grade sfrangella@jcboe.net
Franklin, Jim Science 6th grade jfranklin1@jcboe.net
French, Tracy Math 7th Grade tfrench@jcboe.net
Frost, Ava Science 7th Grade afrost@jcboe.net
Gray, Lisbet ELL lgray@jcboe.net
Hale, Melissa ISS mhale@jcboe.net
Hensley, Melissa Guidance mhensley@jcboe.net
Hicks, Jessica Band jhicks1@jcboe.net
Holt, Carrie Librarian cholt@jcboe.net
Hux, Mr. Science 6th Grade bhux@jcboe.net
Johnston, Kelly Science 8th Grade kjohnston@jcboe.net
Lamb, Rayette Cafeteria Manager rlamb@jcboe.net
Loges, Dee Math Lab/ Technology dloges@jcboe.net
McNeely, Amanda Language Arts 8th Grade amcneely@jcboe.net
Moore, Jeffery Counselor jmoore@jcboe.net
Morgan, Stacey Science 8 smorgan@jcboe.net
Noe, Christa 8th Grade RTI cnoe@jcboe.net
Oakes, Nick Social Studies 7th Grade noakes@jcboe.net
Parks, Michele Math 8th Grade mparks@jcboe.net
Price, Diana Physical Education dprice@jcboe.net
Richardson, Jennifer 6th Grade RTI jrichardson@jcboe.net
Shisler, Laura Language Arts 6th Grade lshisler@jcboe.net
Smart, Noel Language Arts 6th Grade nsmart@jcboe.net
Smith, Kelli SPED 6th grade ksmith2@jcboe.net
Snyder, Kristi Language Arts 7th Grade ksnyder@jcboe.net
Stuart, Marcie Math 6th Grade mstuart1@jcboe.net
Sullivan, Jerome Math 7th grade jsullivan@jcboe.net
Trower, Nathan Social Studies 8th grade ntrower@jcboe.net
Way, Shawn Physical Education mway@jcboe.net
Woods, Chris Science 7th Grade cwoods@jcboe.net
Young, Scott Social Studies 6th grade syoung@jcboe.net

Anderson, Shelly Instructional Assistant manderson@jcboe.net
Bachman, Lisa Instructional Assistant lbachman@jcboe.net
Bissell, Melanie Bookkeeper mbissell@jcboe.net
Bradley, Jennifer Instructional Assistant jbradley@jcboe.net
Chambers, Darrell Instructional Assistant dchambers@jcboe.net
Conner, Kay Instructional Assistant kconner@jcboe.net
Fawbush, Misty Nurse mfawbush@jcboe.net
Hale, Melissa ISS mhale@jcboe.net
Jarvis, Leanne Lab Facilitator ljarvis@jcboe.net
Johnson, Kippy Receptionist kjohnson@jcboe.net
Kinsey, Amand Office akinsey@jcboe.net
Watson, Adam SRO awatson@jcboe.net