skip to main content

Cline, Kevin Principal kcline@jcboe.net
Underwood, Jessi Assistant Principal junderwood@jcboe.net

Aaron, Megan Language Arts 6th Grade marron@jcboe.net
Bales, Amy Math 6th Grade abales@jcboe.net
Beeler, Whitney Exceptional Children's Department wbeeler@jcboe.net
Bissell, Melanie Bookkeeper mbissell@jcboe.net
Boak, Jone Language Arts 8th Grade jboak@jcboe.net
Bouler, Jerry Physical Education jbouler@jcboe.net
Bow, Mary Art mbow@jcboe.net
Cartwright, Michael Social Studies 7th Grade mcartwright@jcboe.net
Coyne, Elizabeth 7th Grade RTI ecoyne@jcboe.net
Cummings, Laura Music lcummings@jcboe.net
Cusick, Brice Physical Education bcusick@jcboe.net
Cutshall, Lynn Social Studies 6th Grade lcutshall@jcboe.net
Daniels, Amber Exceptional Children's Services adaniels@jcboe.net
Farrow, Tanzi Physical Education tfarrow@jcboe.net
Frangella, Sambra Language Arts 7th Grade sfrangella@jcboe.net
Franklin, Jim Science 6th grade jfranklin1@jcboe.net
French, Tracy Math 7th Grade tfrench@jcboe.net
Frost, Ava Science 7th Grade afrost@jcboe.net
Grantham, Thomas Social Studies 7th grade tgrantham@jcboe.net
Hensley, Melissa Counselor mhensley@jcboe.net
Holt, Carrie Librarian cholt@jcboe.net
Hux, Bryan Science 6th Grade bhux@jcboe.net
Lamb, Rayette Cafeteria Manager rlamb@jcboe.net
Loges, Dee Math Lab/ Technology/Career Explorations dloges@jcboe.net
McCoy, Jason ESL jmccoy@jcboe.net
McNabb, Bethany Language Arts 7th Grade bmcnabb@jcboe.net
McNeely, Amanda Language Arts 8th Grade amcneely@jcboe.net
Moore, Jeffery Counselor jmoore@jcboe.net
Nelms, Christian Social Studies 8th Grade cnelms@jcboe.net
Noe, Christa RTI cnoe@jcboe.net
Oakes, Nick Social Studies 8th Grade noakes@jcboe.net
Parker, Hannah Math 8th Grade hparker@jcboe.net
Patrick, Sierra Exceptional Children's Department spatrick@jcboe.net
Pointer, Clinton Science 8th Grade cpointer@jcboe.net
Poole, Jessica Band jpoole@jcboe.net
Potts, Trey 8th Grade Science tpotts@jcboe.net
Price, Diana RTI dprice@jcboe.net
Smart, Noel Language Arts 6th Grade nsmart@jcboe.net
Smith, Adam Math 8th Grade asmith1@jcboe.net
Smith, Kelli ksmith ksmith1@jcboe.net
Stuart, Marcie Math 6th Grade mstuart1@jcboe.net
Tignor, Mary Beth Math 7th Grade mtignor@jcboe.net
Underwood, Jessi Assistant Principal junderwood@jcboe.net
Woods, Chris Science 7th Grade cwoods@jcboe.net
Young, Scott Social Studies 6th grade syoung@jcboe.net

Bachman, Lisa Instructional Assistant lbachman@jcboe.net
Berry, Lindsey Receptionist lberry@jcboe.net
Bissell, Melanie Bookkeeper mbissell@jcboe.net
Blackburn, Natalie Instructional Assistant nblackburn@jcboe.net
Chambers, Darrell Instructional Assistant dchambers@jcboe.net
Horton, Natalie Nurse nhorton@jcboe.net
James, Sarah Attendance sjames@jcboe.net
Jefferson, Adam SRO ajefferson@jcboe.net
Large, Jamie Instructional Assistant jlarge@jcboe.net