skip to main content
Bales, Amy Math 6th Grade abales@jcboe.net
Bissell, Melanie Bookkeeper mbissell@jcboe.net
Boak, Jone Language Arts 8th Grade jboak@jcboe.net
Bouler, Jerry Physical Education jbouler@jcboe.net
Bow, Mary Art mbow@jcboe.net
Cartwright, Michael Social Studies 7th Grade mcartwright@jcboe.net
Coyne, Elizabeth 7th Grade RTI ecoyne@jcboe.net
Cummings, Laura Music lcummings@jcboe.net
Cutshall, Lynn Social Studies 6th Grade lcutshall@jcboe.net
Daniels, Amber SPED adaniels@jcboe.net
Dunham, Sherry SPED sdunham@jcboe.net
Frangella, Sambra Language Arts 7th Grade sfrangella@jcboe.net
Franklin, Jim Science 6th grade jfranklin1@jcboe.net
French, Tracy Math 7th Grade tfrench@jcboe.net
Frost, Ava Science 7th Grade afrost@jcboe.net
Grantham, Thomas Social Studies 7th grade tgrantham@jcboe.net
Henry, Margaret Language Arts 6th Grade mhenry@jcboe.net
Hensley, Melissa Counselor mhensley@jcboe.net
Holt, Carrie Librarian cholt@jcboe.net
Hux, Bryan Science 6th Grade bhux@jcboe.net
Jamison, Johnson Math 8th Grade jjamison@jcboe.net
Lamb, Rayette Cafeteria Manager rlamb@jcboe.net
Loges, Dee Math Lab/ Technology dloges@jcboe.net
McCoy, Jason ESL jmccoy@jcboe.net
McNeely, Amanda Language Arts 8th Grade amcneely@jcboe.net
Moore, Jeffery Counselor jmoore@jcboe.net
Moore, Summer SPED smoore@jcboe.net
Nelms, Christian Social Studies 8th Grade cnelms@jcboe.net
Noe, Christa 8th Grade RTI cnoe@jcboe.net
Oakes, Nick Social Studies 8th Grade noakes@jcboe.net
Parks, Michele Math 8th Grade mparks@jcboe.net
Pointer, Clinton Science 8th Grade cpointer@jcboe.net
Poole, Jessica Band jpoole@jcboe.net
Potts, Trey 8th Grade Science tpotts@jcboe.net
Price, Diana Physical Education dprice@jcboe.net
Richardson, Jennifer 6th Grade RTI jrichardson@jcboe.net
Smart, Noel Language Arts 6th Grade nsmart@jcboe.net
Soto-Moore, Jennifer SPED 6th grade jsotomoore@jcboe.net
Stuart, Marcie Math 6th Grade mstuart1@jcboe.net
Sullivan, Jerome Math 7th grade jsullivan@jcboe.net
Sullivan, Paisley Lanquage Arts 7th Grade psullivan@jcboe.net
Way, Shawn Physical Education mway@jcboe.net
Woods, Chris Science 7th Grade cwoods@jcboe.net
Young, Scott Social Studies 6th grade syoung@jcboe.net